this is what I call a break…

living so Central in London certainly has its perks, I think it’s more fun being a post graduate also because I am much more aware of how to manage time 🙂

Obviously, I had to get whipped cream on my latte, I haven’t had this combination ever and it definitely is one to stick when I need a cheeky sugar rush.

Happy working people, get your work done, but remember to take a little break once in a while also :)!

Happy Sunday 🙂

-Asra

One thought on “this is what I call a break…

Leave a Reply

