Travel Updates 

After waiting and waiting, the time arrived and I finally flew out to New York! I have to commend Delta on their flight..

Whilst the attendants were a little less friendly than other airlines, the overall journey was comfortable and the service was excellent. There was a wide selection of fairly current movies and the food was surprisingly edible! For anyone travelling from LHR-JFK, Delta gets a thumbs up from me! 

Anyhow after landing in New York and spending the evening and following day with my aunt in the city, we headed over to New Orleans (where I currently am)..We tried out the ‘AirTrain’ from Jamaica and I have to say, it was poorly sign posted and we almost missed out flight! 

Anyhow, here are a few pictures from New York! Oh and I didn’t even mention the best part, it snowed! ☺️

                

Leave a Reply

