Welcome to New York

Last weekend, I went on a flying visit to one of my favourite cities.

Whilst I can partially claim to be living the Cosmopolitan life, I was only there for a training weekend (and spent most of the time in a hotel). However, it was a fabulous weekend and was so pleased to catch up with some dear friends.

Travel: I flew with American Airlines (via British Airways) and I have to commend them on their service – it was smooth, and on both journeys, we arrived much earlier than expected.

Next month I’ll be revisiting the US, but at that point, Obama will be making his way out and Clinton or Trump preparing to come in (a slightly frightening thought)…

Leave a Reply

