Perfect post-run cool down

Over the past couple of months, I’ve left the gym, and have found myself running more and doing more physical exercise.

Now that I’ve reached a balance and moderate speed/ distance, time to work on other parts of the body and to make sure I’m stretching properly and looking after those joints long-term.

I’ve managed to find a couple of exercises to start off the journey, and they’re so brilliant – just had to share.

This video is a great way to cool down those muscular joints. Today I just did this one time, and it took about 5 mins.

I then was looking for something to cool down. Now we all love Joe Wicks – I did this one 4 times – started to feel the burn on the third round.

He’s simply amazing.

Give it a go!

 

Leave a Reply

